Main Office:
Ms. Jitka Hergetová
info@gearspect.com
Skype: herinkova11
Telephone: +420 283 890 111
Mobile: +420 604 208 575
Sales Department:
Mr. Emil Krivonozka
Head of Sales
krivonozka@gearspect.com
Mr. Mehmet Can Yikmiş
Sales & Service Engineer
john@gearspect.com
Mr. Petr Kolacny
Sales & Service Engineer
kolacny@gearspect.com
Mr. Josef Chramosta
Sales & Technical Engineer
chramosta@gearspect.com
Mr. Victor She
Sales & Marketing for Chinese Market
she@gearspect.com
Mr. Zdenek Cvrkal
Marketing & PR Manager
cvrkal@gearspect.com



Indian office:
Ms. Sayali Khaire
Office-india@gearspect.com
Skype: Secretary.India
Telephone: +91-20-60120004
Cell phone: +91-20-66280011
Mr. Sankha Suvra Bhol
Head of Sales
bhol@gearspect.com
Skype: sankha.suvra.bhol
Mr. Ajay Borawake
Head of Production
ajay@gearspect.com
Skype: ajayborawake
Mr. Jiĝí Horáèek
President of Gearspect Group