前台秘书:
Ms. Jitka Hergetová
info@gearspect.com
Skype: herinkova11
Telephone: +420 283 890 111
Mobile: +420 604 208 575
销售部门:
Mr. Emil Krivonozka
销售总监
krivonozka@gearspect.com
Mr. Mehmet Can Yikmiş
销售,服务经理
john@gearspect.com
Mr. Petr Kolacny
销售,服务经理
kolacny@gearspect.com
Mr. Josef Chramosta
总工程师
chramosta@gearspect.com
Mr. Victor She
中国地区总经理
she@gearspect.com
Mr. Zdenek Cvrkal
市场,公共关系总经理
cvrkal@gearspect.com



印度工厂:
Ms. Sayali Khaire
Office-india@gearspect.com
Skype: Secretary.India
Telephone: +91-20-60120004
Cell phone: +91-20-66280011
Mr. Sankha Suvra Bhol
印度销售总经理
bhol@gearspect.com
Skype: sankha.suvra.bhol
Mr. Ajay Borawake
生产部部长
ajay@gearspect.com
Skype: ajayborawake
Mr. Jiří Horáček
董事会主席